WELCOME TO PAGE FIGHTS

Don't miss the next Page Fights!

Unbounce's Co-Founder Oli has seen more landing pages than anyone on the planet. He speaks around the world spreading the gospel of Conversion Centered Design, and has a legendary disdain for marketers that send campaign traffic to their homepage.

OLI GARDNER
JUDGE / UNBOUNCE
@oligardner

TOMMY WALKER
MODERATOR / SHOPIFY
@tommyismyname

Tommy Walker is the Editor of ConversionXL, Host of Inside The Mind, Producer of Page Fights & Founder of Social Filter. His aim is to push the bounds of content, entertainment, and online marketing to create captivating experiences people can't resist.

Peep Laja writes the popular conversion blog ConversionXL, and runs the conversion optimization agency Markitekt. He's been doing digital marketing for over 10 years in Europe, Middle East, Latin America and the United States.

PEEP LAJA
JUDGE / CONVERSIONXL

@peeplaja

Copyright 2015 Unbounce.com - The Landing Page Builder For Marketers

Crown this month's landing page champion.

GET YOUR PAGE ON THE SHOW

Demian Farnworth is Chief Copywriter at Copyblogger Media -- the company that powers websites that work through the Rainmaker platform.

Heavyweights from Copyblogger, Unbounce & ConversionXL will critique 10 landing pages live, right before your eyes. Then, you decide who gets cut and who makes it to the podium—all live in one high-energy hour.

COMING UP NEXT

Special Guest:

Demian Farnworth
JUDGE / COPYBLOGGER
@demianfarnworth

For the next episode of Page Fights, we're looking for ten brave contestants to enter the ring and get their landing pages torn apart. But this time, your copy will be the focus! Think your copy has what it takes to get your page on the podium? Submit your landing page today!

Next Episode: Friday, February 6th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Please correct the following errors: